DECLINED: Vandaran Hunter

Go down

DECLINED: Vandaran Hunter

Post by Vandaran on Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:51 am

Hi there. my nickname is Sol (taken from my old main char "Solariuzz") i'm 20 years old, i'm from denmark and i consider myself as a mature and social person. atm i don't have a job wich means i'm playing wow pretty much all day long.

i have been playing wow for close to two years now. i started out as a priest but re-rolled paladin at level 34 because i found the "Zalgradis palapvp movies" that paladin has always been my main. i pvped and did some raiding at lvl 60, but i didn't get to do Ony, BWL, AQ40 and naxx. at lvl 50 i joined a guild called vista, and at lvl 54 i bacame the class leader "after the old one left" i was told that it was because of who i was. i was able to talk to people without making them feel like they got ordered around. also i studyed the class as much as possible to be able to advise the other members on builds and gear

when TBC came out i leveled to 70 and joined Renaissance where i became a tankadin. we did kara, Gruul, TK, SSC and ZA. i left after downing lurker though. PvE got boring.

(this was on the Wildhammer EU server)

now i focus on pvp (just transfered my hunter to Ravencrest a week ago) but i'm still up for a raid from time to time

the hunter is my new main. he was the only char i had left on a pvp server, and i actually find him more fun then the paladin.

hunter armory link will come as soon as i'm showing up at the armory.

my chars are:
70 hunter
70 paladin
70 warlock
67 druid
61 rogue